2025 Conference on Auditing and Capital Markets

Program Committee

Dr. Andrew Acito Associate Professor John and Angela Emery Faculty Fellow Virginia Tech University

Dr. Daniel Aobdia Ernst & Young Professor of Accounting Penn State University

Dr. Francois Brochet
Professor of Accounting
Department Chair in Accounting
Boston University

Dr. Preeti Choudhary Professor of Accounting, Eller Fellow University of Arizona

Dr. Shana Clor-Proell
Professor, Accounting Department
Texas Christian University

Dr. Fabrizio Ferri Professor University of Miami

Dr. Brandon Gipper Associate Professor of Accounting Stanford University

Dr. Kathryn Kadous Schaefer Chaired Professor of Accounting Emory University

Dr. Andrew Kitto Assistant Professor of Accounting University of Massachusetts Amherst

Dr. Robert Knechel Distinguished Professor and Frederick E. Fisher Eminent Scholar University of Florida Dr. Volker Laux Randal B. McDonald Chair in Accounting Professor of Accounting The University of Texas at Austin

Dr. Chan Li C.A. Scupin Professor The University of Kansas

Dr. Miguel Minutti-Meza Professor and Department Chair of Accounting University of Miami

Dr. Joe Schroeder Professor of Accounting Indiana University

Dr. Jonathan Shipman Professor of Accounting Department Chair University of Arkansas

Dr. Nemit Shroff School of Management Distinguished Professor Professor of Accounting Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Christopher Williams Arthur Andersen Professor of Accounting University of Michigan

Dr. Luo Zuo Provost's Chair Professor of Accounting and Finance National University of Singapore